New promo mix from us at House Rox Records mixed by DJ Funsko. Funsko working his magic & dropping a hot selection of tracks from the likes of Peter Ellis, Shaunyboy, Disco Ball’z, DJ L.A. Beats, DJ Funsko, Karl F, Funky Star, Lesamoor, Bibi Provence, Yanis Mild & The Disko Starz into finely tuned pumped up funky / disco / jackin house mix

01. Peter Ellis – Holding On (Funk Mix)
02. Shaunyboy – Disco Stomping (Original Mix)
03. Disco Ball’z – Rescue Me (Original Mix)
04. DJ L.A. Beats – I Want You Closer (Original Mix)
05. DJ Funsko – Hollywood DISCO (Original Mix)
06. Karl F – Love U – (Original Mix)
07. Peter Ellis – Got To Get Away (Original Disco House Mix)
08. Funky Star – This Time Baby (Vocal Mix)
09. DJ L.A. Beats – This Feeling (Original Mix)
10. Peter Ellis – That Raccoon Choon (DJ Funsko Dirty Disco Remix)
11. Lesamoor feat. Bibi Provence – Chicago to Paris (Disco Ball’z Funky Dub Mix)
12. Karl F – Revenge Disco (Original Mix)
13. Peter Ellis – Start Again (High Faluting Mix)
14. Lesamoor feat. Bibi Provence – Chicago to Paris (Yanis Mild Dub Mix)
15. The Disko Starz – Your Love (Original Mix)

Purchase House Rox Records releases on the below stores + many more
Juno Download: