House Rox Records Digital Store Portals

Here you see a listing of the Digital Store Portals (DSPs) which your tracks will be submitted to.
The “DSPs” have again sub-platforms where your songs can also be offered.
Currently we supply about 70+ Download Stores, you will find the online digital stores & on demand streaming sites we submit to.
If you have any questions you can contact us via here

House Rox Records News

  • mad-lab-replay

MaD_LaB – Replay

May 28th, 2015|Comments Off on MaD_LaB – Replay

MaD_LaB join the House Rox

  • Marvin Parks - Remotions EP

Marvin Parks – Remotions EP

May 14th, 2015|Comments Off on Marvin Parks – Remotions EP

Marvin Parks opens the house

  • ABD-shang-shock

Aspen Bizarre Disco – Shanghai Shock

May 7th, 2015|Comments Off on Aspen Bizarre Disco – Shanghai Shock

Aspen Bizarre Disco returns to

  • Jack The Bass

Aspen Bizarre Disco – Jack The Bass

April 26th, 2015|Comments Off on Aspen Bizarre Disco – Jack The Bass

Aspen Bizarre Disco Joins the

  • Ice-Cream-Timeless-EP

Ice Cream – Timeless EP

April 16th, 2015|Comments Off on Ice Cream – Timeless EP

Ice Cream is back yet

  • cru-of-tu - disco-trooper

Cru Of Tu – Disco Trooper (Original Mix)

April 13th, 2015|Comments Off on Cru Of Tu – Disco Trooper (Original Mix)

The house duo ‘Cru of

Nightlyfe TV WMC Interview – R.E.D.

April 5th, 2015|Comments Off on Nightlyfe TV WMC Interview – R.E.D.

Nightlyfe TV presents an Interview

  • joe-booth-think-move-feel

Joe Boothroyd – Think Move Feel (Original Mix)

April 4th, 2015|Comments Off on Joe Boothroyd – Think Move Feel (Original Mix)

Joe Boothroyd makes his debut

  • i-love-disco

Lesamoor Feat Bibi Provence – I Love Disco (Original Mix)

March 26th, 2015|Comments Off on Lesamoor Feat Bibi Provence – I Love Disco (Original Mix)

Do you have your disco

  • Ice-Cream-Good-Dreams-EP

Ice Cream – Good Dreams EP

March 19th, 2015|Comments Off on Ice Cream – Good Dreams EP

Ice Cream – Good Dreams

  • disco-ballz-got-to-give-me-something-FREE

Disco Ball’z – Got To Give Me Something (JoDie Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD

February 21st, 2015|Comments Off on Disco Ball’z – Got To Give Me Something (JoDie Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD

Grab your Free Copy of

  • hear-my-heart-crying

Lesamoor feat. Bibi Provence – Hear My Heart Crying

February 20th, 2015|Comments Off on Lesamoor feat. Bibi Provence – Hear My Heart Crying

Out on worldwide Release The

  • February 9th Jackin Essentials

Traxsource Jackin House Support – The Groove Fenomenal – We Like To Party

February 18th, 2015|Comments Off on Traxsource Jackin House Support – The Groove Fenomenal – We Like To Party

The Groove Fenomenal – We

  • Ice-Cream-Funky-Behavior-EP

Ice Cream – Funky Behavior EP

February 12th, 2015|Comments Off on Ice Cream – Funky Behavior EP

Ice Cream delivers that jackin

  • b7f41828c1d284fe0d8d3baea0eb23bb_w800_v3

The Groove Fenomenal – We Like To Party

February 7th, 2015|Comments Off on The Groove Fenomenal – We Like To Party

Artist: The Groove Fenomenal
Track: We

  • disko-cream-the-finest1

Disko Cream – The Finest

January 15th, 2015|Comments Off on Disko Cream – The Finest

Disko Cream produces ‘The Finest’

  • christmas-disco

V.A – Christmas Disco

December 20th, 2014|Comments Off on V.A – Christmas Disco

Well the festive season has

  • Disko-cream-within-yourself

Disko Cream – Within Yourself

December 8th, 2014|Comments Off on Disko Cream – Within Yourself

Disko Cream enters House Rox

  • Peter Ellis Funky Flanger EP

Peter Ellis – Funky Flanger EP

December 4th, 2014|Comments Off on Peter Ellis – Funky Flanger EP

Out today on Traxsource Promo

  • Peter Ellis - Funky Fingerz EP

Peter Ellis – Funky Fingerz EP

November 14th, 2014|Comments Off on Peter Ellis – Funky Fingerz EP

Peter Ellis – Funky Fingerz

  • 3355 Music – http://www.3355music.com
  • 7 Digital – http://www.7digital.com

A

  • Academic Charts Online – http://academiccharts.com
  • Amazon MP3 – http://www.amazonmp3.com
  • Akazoo – http://www.akazoo.com
  • Artistxite – http://artistxite.com

B

  • Beat. – http://beat.no
  • Beatbucket – http://www.beatbucket.net
  • Beatport – http://www.beatport.com
  • Black Berry – http://appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/product/music
  • Black Market Records – http://www.blackmarket.co.uk/#/
  • Bloom – http://www.bloom.fm
  • Bugs – http://www.bugs.co.kr

C

  • Clearwire -http://www.clear365.com
  • Clip Interactive – http://www.clipinteractive.com
  • Cosmote Music – http://www.cosmote.gr
  • Cyworld – http://music.cyworld.com

D

  • Dal Music – http://www.dal.co.kr
  • Daum – http://music.daum.net
  • Deezer – http://www.deezer.com
  • Deutsche Telekom – http://www.telekom.com
  • Discogs – http://www.discogs.com
  • DJ Download – http://www.djdownload.com
  • Double Twist – http://www.doubletwist.com

E

  • eMusic – http://www.emusic.com
  • Equala – http://www.equala.fm

F

  • Fairshare – http://www.fairsharemusic.com
  • Feel Music | Musicorama – http://www.ifeelmusic.net
  • Fiddle.fm – http://www.forestincentives.com

G

  • GHH Commerce – http://ghhcommerce.com
  • Google Play – http://play.google.com

H

  • HMV Digital – http://www.hmvdigital.com
  • Hotspot FM – http://www.hotspot.fm
  • HTFR (Hard To Find Records) – http://www.htfr.com

I

  • iLike – http://www.ilike.com
  • iMesh – http://www.imesh.com
  • iTunes – http://www.itunes.com

J

  • JB Hi-Fi Now – http://now.jbhifi.com.au
  • Joos – http://www.joos.co.kr
  • Juno Download – http://www.junodownload.com
  • Juno Records – http://www.juno.co.uk

M

  • MediaNet – http://www.mndigital.com
  • Melon – http://www.melon.com
  • Mix.dj – http://www.mix.dj
  • Mixmag – http://www.mixmag.net
  • Mixpixie – http://www.mixpixie.com
  • MOG – http://www.mog.com
  • Monkey3 – http://www.monkey3.co.kr
  • MusicLoad – http://www.musicload.de
  • Myxer – http://www.myxer.com

N

  • Nokia Music Store – http://music.nokia.co.uk
  • Nowdio – http://nowdio.7digital.de

O

  • Olleh Music – http://www.ollehmusic.com
  • One Clique Media – http://onecliquemedia.com

P

  • Pacha Download – http://www.pachadownload.com
  • Pulselocker – http://pulselocker.com
  • Pure Connect – http://connect.pure.com/p#!/uk

R

  • Rdio – http://www.rdio.com
  • Resident Advisor – http://www.residentadvisor.net
  • Rhapsody – http://www.rhapsody.com

S

  • Samsung Music Hub – http://www.music-hub.com.au
  • Satellite Records – http://www.satelliterecords.com
  • Shazam – http://www.shazam.com
  • Shop To – http://www.shopto.net
  • Sourcetone – http://www.sourcetone.com
  • Soribada – http://www.soribada.com
  • Spotify – http://www.spotify.com
  • Synacor – http://www.synacor.com

T

  • Tesco Digital – http://www.tescodigital.com
  • The First Club – http://www.thefirstclub.com
  • Tradebit – http://www.tradebit.com
  • Trackitdown – https://www.trackitdown.net
  • Traxsource – http://www.traxsource.com

U

  • Urban Download – http://urbandownload.7dgtl.com/

W

  • WahWah – http://pro.wahwah.co
  • War Child – http://www.warchild.org.uk

X

  • Xiva / Imerge – http://www.xiva.com/store

Z

  • Zune – http://www.zune.net